La Colina Junior High School

Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Election Results for Next Year

Please congratulate our new ASB Officers! Our new ASB cabinet is:
ASB President: Pratik Gupta
8th Grade President: Alex Manion
ASB Vice-President: Josh Benson
8th Grade Vice-President: Marina Suh
Sergeant at Arms: Eva Moschito
Secretary/Treasurer: Ellie Gamberdella
Read More »
RSS Feed